[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Book Now
 
Anaheim, California714-533-2570
Reservations
  • Book Now
Anaheim
Guest
Reviews
Knights Inn Anaheim Review
Disneyland Discount
$2 off 1 Park per day Passes or $5 off Park Hopper Passes

Anaheim, CA Hotel near disneyland® california

Knights Inn Anaheim
Treat yourself to comfortable, contemporary accommodations at the conveniently-located Knights Inn Anaheim.
Our clean, spacious rooms come with free Wi-Fi, refrigerators, cable television and numerous other top modern amenities.
 
Situated within walking distance of Disneyland® Park, California Adventure® Park and the many attractions of the Downtown Disney® District, we put you near a wide world of family fun and entertainment. We are also at one of the ART Shuttle Stops to Disneyland® Parks. Anaheim Convention Center and GardenWalk are just down the road from us, where you'll find premier shopping, dining and entertainment.
 
We also provide discount Disneyland® Park passes, CityPASS and a host of other thoughtful services to help you enjoy a pleasant, value-rich stay at one of the top Anaheim Disneyland® hotels. Shuttle Stops
 
ART Shuttle Information: www.rideart.org
 
Knights Inn Anaheim -Amenities1
Knights Inn Anaheim -Amenities2
Knights Inn Anaheim -Amenities3
Knights Inn Anaheim -Amenities4
Knights Inn Anaheim -Amenities5
Knights Inn Anaheim -Amenities6
 
 

Mickey's Halloween Party 2015

It's that time of year again! The Happiest Place on Earth will host Mickey's Halloween Party for 17 spooky nights.
This year Mickey's Halloween Party runs from September 25-October 31, 2015 on these select dates:
  • Friday, September 25, 2015
  • Monday, September 28, 2015
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2015
  • Friday, October 2, 2015
  • Monday, October 5, 2015
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2015
  • Friday, October 9, 2015
  • Monday, October 12, 2015
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015
  • Friday, October 16, 2015
  • Monday, October 19, 2015
  • Wednesday, October 22, 2015
  • Friday, October 23, 2015
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015
  • Thursday, October 29, 2015
  • Saturday, October 31, 2015
Mickey's Halloween Party 2015
 

Celebrate 60 Dazzling Years! 60 Delightful Years of Disney Magic

Beginning May22, 2015, make way to the Disneyland® ResortDiamondCelebration,whereGuestsofevery age can salute 60 years of Disney magic with dazzling entertainment and sparkling surprises including 3 new nighttime spectaculars making their in-park debuts! It's a celebration so big, you'll need to plan enough days to enjoy it all!
 
DLR Castle
DLR 60th Sales Static
DLR Castle Glow
 
As to Disney photos, logos, properties: ┬ęDisney